Calendar

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
1
MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
1
6

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Sat, Nov 1, 2014

MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
Ordway Music Theater | Minnesota Opera
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
2
MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
2
0

Sunday, November 2, 2014

Sun, Nov 2, 2014

MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
Ordway Music Theater | Minnesota Opera
Tickets: 2:00 pm | More Info

3
4
5
6
MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
2
4

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Thu, Nov 6, 2014

MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
Ordway Music Theater | Minnesota Opera
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

7
8
MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
2
6

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Sat, Nov 8, 2014

MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
Ordway Music Theater | Minnesota Opera
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
9
MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
3
0

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Sun, Nov 9, 2014

MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
Ordway Music Theater | Minnesota Opera
Tickets: 2:00 pm | More Info

10
11
Schubert Club: Richard Goode, piano
3
2

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Tue, Nov 11, 2014

Schubert Club: Richard Goode, piano
Ordway Music Theater | The Schubert Club
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

12
13
14
SPCO: Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony
3
5

Friday, November 14, 2014

Fri, Nov 14, 2014

SPCO: Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony
Ordway Music Theater | The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Tickets: 10:30 am, 8:00 pm | More Info

15
SPCO: Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony
3
6

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sat, Nov 15, 2014

SPCO: Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony
Ordway Music Theater | The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Tickets: 8:00 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Popunder Contents
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
A Christmas Story, The Musical
5
6

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Sat, Nov 29, 2014

A Christmas Story, The Musical
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Theater Season
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
30
A Christmas Story, The Musical
6
0

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Sun, Nov 30, 2014

A Christmas Story, The Musical
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Theater Season
Tickets: 2:00 pm, 7:30 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
6