Calendar

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
1
2
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
SPCO: Beethoven's Fifth Symphony
1
4

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Thu, Oct 2, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

SPCO: Beethoven's Fifth Symphony
Ordway Music Theater | The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

3
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
SPCO: Beethoven's Fifth Symphony
1
5

Friday, October 3, 2014

Fri, Oct 3, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

SPCO: Beethoven's Fifth Symphony
Ordway Music Theater | The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Tickets: 8:00 pm | More Info

4
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
SPCO: Beethoven's Fifth Symphony
1
6

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Sat, Oct 4, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 2:00 pm, 7:30 pm | More Info

SPCO: Beethoven's Fifth Symphony
Ordway Music Theater | The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Tickets: 8:00 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
5
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Nachito Herrera and his Cuban Orchestra
2
0

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Sun, Oct 5, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 2:00 pm | More Info

Nachito Herrera and his Cuban Orchestra
Ordway Music Theater | TARGET® World Music Series
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

6
7
8
9
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
2
4

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Thu, Oct 9, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

10
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
SPCO: Beethoven's First Symphony
2
5

Friday, October 10, 2014

Fri, Oct 10, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

SPCO: Beethoven's First Symphony
Ordway Music Theater | The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Tickets: 10:30 am | More Info

11
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
SPCO: Beethoven's First Symphony
2
6

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Sat, Oct 11, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 2:00 pm, 7:30 pm | More Info

SPCO: Beethoven's First Symphony
Ordway Music Theater | The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Tickets: 8:00 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
12
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
3
0

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Sun, Oct 12, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 2:00 pm | More Info

13
14
Nice Work If You Can Get It
3
2

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Tue, Oct 14, 2014

Nice Work If You Can Get It
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Theater Season
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

15
Nice Work If You Can Get It
3
3

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Wed, Oct 15, 2014

Nice Work If You Can Get It
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Theater Season
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

16
Nice Work If You Can Get It
3
4

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Thu, Oct 16, 2014

Nice Work If You Can Get It
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Theater Season
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

17
Nice Work If You Can Get It
3
5

Friday, October 17, 2014

Fri, Oct 17, 2014

Nice Work If You Can Get It
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Theater Season
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

18
Nice Work If You Can Get It
3
6

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sat, Oct 18, 2014

Nice Work If You Can Get It
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Theater Season
Tickets: 2:00 pm, 7:30 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
19
Nice Work If You Can Get It
4
0

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Sun, Oct 19, 2014

Nice Work If You Can Get It
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Theater Season
Tickets: 2:00 pm, 7:30 pm | More Info

20
21
22
Creole Choir of Cuba
4
3

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Wed, Oct 22, 2014

Creole Choir of Cuba
Ordway Music Theater | TARGET® World Music Series
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

23
24
SPCO: Beethoven's Eroica Symphony
4
5

Friday, October 24, 2014

Fri, Oct 24, 2014

SPCO: Beethoven's Eroica Symphony
Ordway Music Theater | The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Tickets: 10:30 am, 8:00 pm | More Info

25
SPCO: Beethoven's Eroica Symphony
4
6

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sat, Oct 25, 2014

SPCO: Beethoven's Eroica Symphony
Ordway Music Theater | The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Tickets: 8:00 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
26
27
28
29
30
31
Popunder Contents
5