Calendar

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
Popunder Contents
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
SPCO: Beethoven's Seventh and Eighth Symphonies
2
6

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Sat, Sep 13, 2014

SPCO: Beethoven's Seventh and Eighth Symphonies
Ordway Music Theater | The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Tickets: 8:00 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
MN Opera: La Fanciulla del West
3
6

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Sat, Sep 20, 2014

MN Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Ordway Music Theater | Minnesota Opera
Tickets: 8:00 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
21
22
23
24
25
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
MN Opera: La Fanciulla del West
4
4

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Thu, Sep 25, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

MN Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Ordway Music Theater | Minnesota Opera
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

26
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
4
5

Friday, September 26, 2014

Fri, Sep 26, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

27
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
MN Opera: La Fanciulla del West
4
6

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Sat, Sep 27, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 2:00 pm, 7:30 pm | More Info

MN Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Ordway Music Theater | Minnesota Opera
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
28
Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
MN Opera: La Fanciulla del West
5
0

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Alice in Wonderland - Flying Foot Forum
Lehr Theater | Special Events & Partnerships
Tickets: 2:00 pm | More Info

MN Opera: La Fanciulla del West
Ordway Music Theater | Minnesota Opera
Tickets: 2:00 pm | More Info

29
30
Schubert Club: Nathan Gunn, baritone & Julie Jordan Gunn, piano
5
2

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Tue, Sep 30, 2014

Schubert Club: Nathan Gunn, baritone & Julie Jordan Gunn, piano
Ordway Music Theater | The Schubert Club
Tickets: 7:30 pm | More Info

Popunder Contents
5