Performances

Order tickets online, in person or call the Ordway Ticket Office at 651.224.4222. Ticket Office hours and info

SPCO: Beethoven's Eroica Symphony
Oct 24 - 25, 2014 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
MN Opera: Hansel and Gretel
Nov 1 - 8, 2014 • Minnesota Opera
Schubert Club: Richard Goode, piano
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 7:30 pm • The Schubert Club
SPCO: Beethoven's Pastoral Symphony
Nov 14 - 15, 2014 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
A Christmas Story, The Musical
Nov 29 - Dec 28, 2014 • Ordway Theater Season
SPCO: Beethoven's Fourth Symphony
Jan 9 - 10, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Dobet Gnahore
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 7:30 pm • TARGET® World Music Series
SPCO: Beethoven's Second Symphony
Jan 16 - 17, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
MN Opera: The Elixir of Love
Jan 24 - 31, 2015 • Minnesota Opera
Contra-Tiempo Urban Latin Dance Theater
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:30 pm • TARGET® Dance Series
SPCO: Beethoven's Ninth Symphony
Feb 12 - 14, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Camille A Brown and Dancers
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 7:30 pm • TARGET® Dance Series
Schubert Club: Benjamin Grosvenor, piano
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 7:30 pm • The Schubert Club
MN Opera: Mozart for the Young at Heart
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:30 pm • Minnesota Opera
SPCO: Special Performances: Concert Hall Opening Celebration
Mar 5 - 6, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
MN Opera: The Manchurian Candidate
Mar 7 - 15, 2015 • Minnesota Opera
RTO: 20 Years of Freedom
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7:30 pm • Special Events & Partnerships
RTO: Ananya Dance Theatre
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 7:30 pm • Special Events & Partnerships
RTO: La Santa Cecilia
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 7:30 pm • Special Events & Partnerships
SPCO: Mahler's Fourth Symphony
Mar 13 - 14, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
RTO: Family Day
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9:00 am • Special Events & PartnershipsSpecial Events & Partnerships
RTO: Cantus
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 1:00 pm • Special Events & PartnershipsSpecial Events & Partnerships
Ordway: Cherish The Ladies
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 7:30 pm • TARGET® World Music Series
RTO: Haley Bonar
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 7:30 pm • Special Events & Partnerships
RTO: Sounds of Blackness
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 7:30 pm • Special Events & Partnerships
Schubert Club: Love Songs
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7:30 pm • The Schubert Club
RTO: Bernadette Peters
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:30 pm • Special Events & Partnerships
SPCO: Helado Negro: Island Universe Story
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 8:00 pm • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
RTO: Greater Twin Cities Youth Symphonies
Sun, Mar 22, 2015 4:00 pm • Special Events & Partnerships
The Illusionists
Mar 24 - 29, 2015 • Ordway Theater Season
SPCO: Kopatchinskaja Plays Bach, Schubert and Ligeti
Mar 27 - 28, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
SPCO: Ravel's Mother Goose
Apr 10 - 11, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Schubert Club: Hilary Hahn, violin
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 7:30 pm • The Schubert Club
Broadway Songbook: Rock 'n Roll on Broadway
Apr 17 - 18, 2015 • Ordway Theater Season
Diavolo
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7:30 pm • TARGET® Dance Series
SPCO: Lise de la Salle Plays Ravel
Apr 23 - 25, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
MN Opera: Carmen
Apr 25 - May 3, 2015 • Minnesota Opera
SPCO: Mozart's Symphony No. 39
Sat, May 2, 2015 8:00 pm • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Camelot
May 12 - 17, 2015 • Ordway Theater Season
SPCO: Chopin's Second Piano Concerto
May 15 - 16, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
SPCO: Schubert's Fifth Symphony
May 21 - 23, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
SPCO: Schumann's Piano Concerto
Jun 5 - 6, 2015 • The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
Damn Yankees
Jun 16 - 28, 2015 • Ordway Theater Season
The Pirates of Penzance
Aug 4 - 16, 2015 • Ordway Theater Season